News from BRICUP

email addresses of Israeli ministers and knesset members

Shimon Peres:

Ehud Olmert - Prime Minister -
Ehud Barak - Deputy Prime Minister , Minister of Defense - ?
Tzipi Livni - Acting Prime Minister , Minister of Foreign Affairs -

Abraham Dichter - Minister of Internal Security -
Ariel Atias - Minister of Communications -
Binyamin (Fouad) Ben-Eliezer - Minister of National Infrastructure -
Eli Aflalo - Minister of Immigrant Absorption -
Eliyahu Yishai - Deputy Prime Minister , Minister of Industry, Trade, and Labor -
Gideon Ezra - Minister of Environmental Protection -
Isaac Herzog - Minister of Welfare and Social Services, Minister of the Diaspora, Society, and Fight Against Antisemitism -
Jacob Edery - Minister of the Development of the Negev and Galil -
Meir Sheetrit - Minister of Internal Affairs -
Raleb Majadele - Minister of Science, Culture, and Sport -
Ruhama Avraham Balila - Minister of Tourism -
Shalom Simhon - Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development -
Shaul Mofaz - Deputy Prime Minister , Minister of Transportation and Road Safety -
Ze'ev Boim - Minister of Housing and Construction -
Haim Ramon - Vice Prime Minister -
Rafi Eitan - Minister of Pensioner Affairs -
Ronnie Bar-On - Minister of Finance -
Yacov Ben Yizri - Minister of Health -
Yitzhak Cohen - Minister of Religious Services -
Yuli Tamir - Minister of Education -
Majalli Whbee - Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs -
Matan Vilnai - Deputy Minister of Defense -
Meshulam Nahari - Minister Without Portfolio -

Daniel Friedmann - Minister of Justice - ?

Benjamin Netanyahu -

Prime Minister Office:

Ehud Olmert - Prime Minister -
Or use this form:

Raanan Dinur - Director General Of the Prime Minister's Office -

Ovad Yehezkel - Government Secretary -
Ya'akov Galanti - Head of Communications Division and Media Adviser to the Prime Minister -
Shalom Tourgeman - Foreign Policy Adviser for Prime Minister - MEDINI@IT.PMO.GOV.IL Shlomit Barnea Farago - Legal Adviser -
Joseph Strauss - Accountant -
Marit Danon - Director of the Authority for the Advancement of the Status of Women -
Uzi Keren - Adviser to the Prime Minister (Settlement Affairs) -
Hagar Biran - Advisor to the Prime Minister for Liaison with the Knesset -
Ruti Avramovitz - Pubilc affairs Adviser to the Prime Minister -
Ofer Levy - Adviser to the prime minister for official visits and special events -
Yael Nachmias - Head of the Division for policy Implementation -
Gavriel Golan - Adviser to the Prime Minister for Planning and Development -
Mark Regev - International Media Adviser to the Prime Minister -
Rachael Risby-Raz - Diaspora Affairs Adviser -
Gal Alon - Adviser for Strategic Development -
Julia Braya - Adviser to the Prime Minister for the Russian Languge Media -
Edna Halbani - Director of International Visits -
Vered Swid - Adviser to the Prime Minister (Social Affairs) -
Avi Widerman - Adviser to the Prime Minister -
David Baker - Senior Foreign Press Coordinator -
Yehiel Nizri - Director of the Prime Minister's Bureau (Central Region) -

Avigdor Liberman:
Ami Ayalon:
Amir Peretz:
Abraham Hirchson:
Alex Miller:
Amira Dotan:
Amnon Cohen:
Arieh Eldad:
Avishay Braverman:
Avraham Michaeli:
Avraham Ravitz:
Avshalom Vilan:
Benyamin Elon:
Chaim Amsellem:
Chaim Oron:
Colette Avital:
Dalia Itzik:
David Azoulay:
David Rotem:
David Tal:
Dov Khenin:
Effie Eitam:
Eitan Cabel:
Elhanan Glazer:
Eliahu Gabbay:
Esterina Tartman:
Gideon Sa'ar:
Gilad Erdan:
Haim Katz:
Isaac Ben-Israel:
Israel Hasson:
Itshac Galantee:
Izhak Ziv:
Lia Shemtov:
Limor Livnat:
Marina Solodkin:
Mazor Bahyna:
Meir Porush:
Menahem Ben-Sasson:
Michael Eitan:
Michael Melchior:
Moshe Kahlon:
Moshe Gafni:
Moshe Sharoni:
Nissan Slomiansky:
Nissim Zeev:
Ophir Pines-Paz:
Otniel Schneller:
Ran Cohen:
Reuven Rivlin:
Robert Ilatov:
Ronit Tirosh:
Sara Marom Shalev:
Shachiv Shnaan:
Shai Hermesh:
Shelly Yacimovich:
Shlomo (Neguse) Molla:
Shmuel Halpert:
Silvan Shalom:
Sofa Landver:
Stas Misezhnikov:
Tzachi Hanegbi:
Tzvia Greenfield:
Uri Maklev:
Uri Yehuda Ariel:
Yakov Litzman:
Yakov Margi:
Yisrael Katz:
Yitzhak Aharonovitch:
Yitzhak Levy:
Yitzhak Vaknin:
Yoel Hasson:
Yohanan Plesner:
Yoram Marciano:
Yosef Shagal:
Yuli-Yoel Edelstein:
Yuval Steinitz:
Zahava Gal-On:
Zeev Elkin:
Zevulun Orlev:
Zvi Hendel:



Page last updated December 2, 2013